Sheree Whitfield’s Daughter Tierra Talks To Glamour In Recent Interview

Posted: April 13, 2012 in Real Houswives of Atlanta, Reality TV, Sheree Whitfield

IN A RECENT INTERVIEW THAT INCLUDED A FEW OF THE  HOUSEWIVES AND EX HOUSEWIVES DAUGHTERS . SHEREE’S ELDEST DAUGHTER TO WHOM SHE GAVE BIRTH TO AT AGE 15, EXPLAINS HER FUTURE GOALS, HER LIFE AS A CELEBRITY (?)AND HOW SHE FEELS WHEN SHE SEES HER MOM OR HERSELF ON THE SMALL SCREEN (RHOA OF ATL).

 

 

My mom is my role model.”—Tierra Fuller, RH Atlanta

 

In season three of The Real Housewives of Atlanta, shocked fans were introduced to Tierra Fuller, 26, the eldest daughter of cast member Sheree Whitfield. (Whitfield, 42, who has two younger children, Kairo and Kaleigh, with her ex-husband, Bob, reportedly had Fuller when she was 15.) Though Fuller was initially reluctant to appear on air, she overcame her hesitation with a vengeance.

FULLER: I find myself getting very angry when I watch the show. Then I’ll talk to my mom, and she’s like, “You know, you can’t get too emotional about it.” The whole Marlo thing was hard for me. [In season four, Whitfield and cast mate Marlo Hampton engaged in a screaming match over a snubbed dinner invitation.] That fight was really intense. You want to protect your family, and that’s my mom! If I’m watching and something goes down, I’ll send her a text, like, “Wow, why did you two start arguing? Did that really happen?” And then she’ll give me the background.

I was only on the show a few times, but the city of Atlanta isn’t that big, so I get a lot of recognition—especially the first season that I was on. Anytime I went out, people would come up to me like, “Oh my God, you’re Shereé’s daughter!” One time I went back to Nashville for the TSU homecoming, and this older lady came up to me and was like, “Can I get your autograph?” People still give autographs? I thought that was weird.

A woman approached me about being on another reality show. It was going to be about people my age being spoiled, always getting what they want. I guess they didn’t end up selling the pilot, but I was interested. My boyfriend, Damon, and I spoke about doing our own reality show. I think it’s not a bad idea. I like Bethenny Ever After and Khloé and Lamar. My mom is doing her thing; I’m trying to get her to make her own workout DVD or her own juicer. A lot of opportunities come out of reality shows, and my mom is my role model.

SORRY MISS TIERRA, YOUR LACKLUSTER PERSONALITY MAY HINDER YOUR DREAM OF BECOMING A REALTY SHOW STAR.
ALSO,SHEREE SAID IN PREVIOUS INTERVIEWS THAT SHE’D ALREADY BEGAN MAKING HER WORKOUT DVD’S AND FITNESS WEAR.
SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE TALKED TO THEIR MOM BEFORE MOM, PRIOR TO PARTAKING IN THIS INTERVIEW.

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You for your comment! Please visit us again!! :)

