Bad Girls Club Mexico Reunion Part 1 Full Episode

Posted: October 23, 2012 in Bad Girls, Video
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

—> TO WATCH THE VIDEOS CLICK ON THE ARTICLE TITLE IN RED AND SCROLL DOWN OR CLICK “READ THE REST OF THIS ENTRY” AND SCROLL DOWN!


Watch Part 1 of BGC Mexico Reunion. Season 9 is a 3 part Reunion and it begins tonight with Tanisha (Former Bad Girl) as host. Click below to watch the full episode.

a href=’http://joeybgcblogger.weebly.com/’>Thank You Joeybgcblogger

Comments
  1. keykey says:

    wow you need to show the video and not just the fraekin pictures like come on now

    • Katherine Lindsay says:

      try clicking on the header (title) and the videos are there and then you press play. i watch all of my reality shows here because i’m usually not home when they come on and i have no dvr. you need to learn how to maneuver on a blog.

    • notTHATgirl says:

      THATS ALSO WHAT THE -READ THE REST OF THIS ENTRY – BUTTON IS FOR duh thanks for posting the vids celebam.

  2. Todd says:

    SHAWANGA.

  3. Anonymous says:

    If you are using an IPad you may not be able to view-sorry

  4. Mariah Olivia Castro age 9 says:

    I just wanted to say that all of you 4 last originals are my favorite.Not because you made to the end because you guys taught me a lot. Like you don’t have to be loud and not be yourself for people to be your friend. And you guys also taught me how to stand up for myself.(even though I still do and get into fights with lots of stupid girls in my class)but when I get older and go to the bad girls club now I know how to stay to the end. I love you ASHLEY RIMA JULY AND FALEN! Like I always say LIVE IT! LEARN IT! AND MOST OF ALL LOVE!!!!!!!!

  5. valeire sanchez says:

    luv it!

Thank You for your comment! Please visit us again!! :)

