Brooke receives good news, but that only results in bad news for her relationship with Draya. Elsewhere, Gloria stifles Bambi during a dispute, sparking a strong reaction.

Click below to watch the full episode

Click here to watch Basketball Wives LA Season 2 Episode 11 Full Video

So I have come to the conclusion that while reality show checks are reportedly good and in some cases the biggest check that some  “stars” that are asked to participate have received; I would have my limits. This would  have to be my 2nd and last season kissing ass on VH1 if I were Jackie. Albeit she dogged Laura out last season (behind her back) since mid-season in Season 1 they have been blinding her with ass and back. If she was the matriarch of her family she is probably the “laughing stock” now. Laughing all the way to the bank, but still the “laughing stock” none-the-less.

What do you think?

Source: Thank You Yardieiz4Life

Thank You for your comment! Please visit us again!! :)